Repliesby BobWorkStart free

Replies vs Inro

On the free plan, Replies gives more on 4 of 15 lines and Inro on 1. Paid plans: Replies Essential is $5 a month; Inro Pro is €12.99/mo.

Start free

Plans and prices

Replies

  • Free $0500 automations, 100 inbox contacts
  • Essential $5/mo2,000 automations, 500 inbox contacts
  • Pro $29/mo10,000 automations, 5,000 inbox contacts, 2,500 AI replies
  • Business $59/mo25,000 automations, 12,500 inbox contacts, 5,000 AI replies
  • Scale $139/moUnlimited automations, 50,000 inbox contacts, 12,500 AI replies

20% off billed yearly, e.g. Pro $23/mo. Full pricing

Inro

  • Free €0100 activated contacts/month, 3 active automations, 3 campaigns/month, 1 team member, 50 AI credits
  • Pro €12.99/mo (starting at)Unlimited automations; contacts auto-scale by activations; 10 team members; 14-day trial. Yearly: €1,249/year (10,000+ contacts cap)
  • Managed Account €299/mo (starting at)Unlimited contacts, custom integrations, RBAC, success manager

Inro pricing page

Free plan vs free plan

What you get for $0. A green edge marks the side that gives more.

FeatureReplies FreeInro free
Keywords per automationUnlimitedMultiple keywords or emojis per post, each with its own DMsource
Which postsAny post, your next post, or the posts you pickSingle post, several posts, next post only, or any postsource
Live automations at onceNo limit3source
Reply to any comment, no keywordYesNot a plain trigger; AI intent detection and fallback reply existsource
Accounts and channels2 channels: Instagram and FacebookNot listed
Facebook commentsYesNo, Instagram onlysource
Ask to follow before the linkYesOffered on product page; free-plan availability not statedsource
Collect an email in the DMYesYes, ask email or phone in DM (free-plan availability not stated)source
Follow-up if they do not tapYesReminder DM after a day if link unopened (plan not stated)source
Skip comments with words you excludeYesNot listed
AI replies$0.01 each, or your own key50 AI Agent credits on Free; unlimited AI Agent on Prosource
Inbox for comments and DMsYes, 100 contacts a monthInbox and CRM shown on product page; plan not statedsource
Monthly cap500 automations a month100 activated contacts per monthsource
Branding in what is sentYes, a "Replies by BobWork" lineNot listed
Story and Live triggersNot yetStory replies yes; live comments paid onlysource

Cheapest paid plan vs cheapest paid plan

Replies Essential at $5 a month next to Inro Pro at €12.99/mo.

FeatureReplies Essential · $5/moInro Pro · €12.99/mo
Keywords per automationUnlimitedSame as Free; unlimited automationssource
Which postsAny post, your next post, or the posts you pickSame as Freesource
Live automations at onceNo limitUnlimitedsource
Reply to any comment, no keywordYesNot a plain trigger; AI intent detection and fallback reply existsource
Accounts and channels3 channels: Instagram and FacebookNot listed
Facebook commentsYesNo, Instagram onlysource
Ask to follow before the linkYesYes, gate link behind a followsource
Collect an email in the DMYesYessource
Follow-up if they do not tapYesYes, reminder after a daysource
Skip comments with words you excludeYesNot listed
AI replies$0.01 each, or your own keyAI Agent included; AI rewrites public reply variationssource
Inbox for comments and DMsYes, 500 contacts a monthUp to 10 team members; inbox on product pagesource
Monthly cap2,000 automations a monthUnlimited, auto-scaling by activations; annual capped at 10,000+source
Branding in what is sentRemovedNot listed
Story and Live triggersNot yetLive comments, story replies and mentions, ads triggerssource

Where Inro is stronger

  • Story, live-comment, ad and icebreaker triggers
  • Built-in CRM with unlimited contacts
  • AI Agent handling DM conversations
  • Surveys, A/B testing, payments in DMs, scheduling

Where Replies is stronger

  • AI replies written in your voice, $0.01 each or with your own key, on every plan
  • Every reply waits for your approval by default, and complaints are always held for you
  • Unlimited keywords, any post and any-comment triggers on the free plan
  • Paid plans from $5 a month

Questions

Is Replies cheaper than Inro?
Replies paid plans start at $5 a month (Essential). Inro's cheapest paid plan is Pro at €12.99/mo (starting at). Both figures are from public pricing pages, checked 3 November 2026.
What does Inro's free plan limit that Replies Free does not?
Which posts: Inro says "Single post, several posts, next post only, or any post", Replies gives "Any post, your next post, or the posts you pick". Live automations at once: Inro says "3", Replies gives "No limit". Facebook comments: Inro says "No, Instagram only", Replies gives "Yes". Monthly cap: Inro says "100 activated contacts per month", Replies gives "500 automations a month".
What does Inro do that Replies does not?
Story, live-comment, ad and icebreaker triggers. Built-in CRM with unlimited contacts. AI Agent handling DM conversations. Surveys, A/B testing, payments in DMs, scheduling.
Can I move from Inro to Replies?
Yes. Connect your Instagram account with Meta's official login, then set up each keyword and DM again in the Auto DM builder. Both tools use Meta's official API, so Meta's rules are the same for both.

Try Replies free

Connect Instagram, pick a post, set a keyword. No card needed.

Start free

Inro facts are from its own pricing page and help centre, checked 3 November 2026; each line links to its source. “Not listed” means the vendor does not say, not that it lacks the feature. Plans change; check their site. Names and logos are used only to identify each product and do not imply endorsement.